Preferred Vendor List

Preferred Vendor List

 

Categories: Photographers / Videographers / Cakes / Floral / Officiators / DJ Services / Music & Entertainment / Bartenders /Limos & Transportation

 

Photographers

Scott HancockScott Hancock Photography www.scotthancockphotography.com

 

Garzand Photography Garzand Photography   www.garzandphotography.com

Videographers

Mike Nelson

801-580-3995   Hours: M- F 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Remember When Films  http://www.rememberwhenfilms.com/

Cakes

Cakes by Dawna EricksonCakes by Dawna   www.utahcakes.com

Lori Esteban Cakes

Lori Esteban

Order at email:  specialmomentscakes@live.com

Cakes by Lori Esteban www.specialmomentscakes.blogspot.com

Carries Cakes

Carrie: 801-571-1620

Carries Cakes  www.carriescakes.com

Floral

Floral by Pam ThompsonFloral by Pam Thompson www.pamsfloralgarden.blogspot.com

Milli Floral

 

Flowers by Millie

Email: flowersbymilli@gmail.com

Floral by Milli Garrett  Phone 801-717-8478

Officiators

Irene Bozich Minister Reverend Irene Bozich  www.utahvows.com

Reverand Christopher

Reverend Christopher 801-577-0542

Reverend Christopher Universal Heart Ministry www.universalheartministry.com

Judge Lynn W. Davis Honorable Judge Lynn W. Davis  (se habla espanjol)

Reverend Lydia Trettis  Reverend Lydia Trettis  www.celestialceremonies.com

Music & Entertainment

C.B. JazzC.B. Jazz Phone  Contact Rich Devey 801-318-2584

Kylie Major HarpistKylie Major Harpist  Phone 801-822-2900

Marigold Music Marigold Acoustic Music  www.marigoldmusic.com

Ken Foster Trio Ken Foster Trio   www.kenfoster.com

Red Ebony String Quartet Red Ebony String Quartet   Phone 801-318-5064

Utah Live Bands Utah Live Bands   www.utahlivebands.com

Disc Jockey Services

Utah Disc Jockey Association Utah Disc Jockey Association  www.adja.org

Marriott DJ Jonathan Marriott Marriott Entertainment   www.marriottentertainment.com

Josh Cazier Complete Music Disc Jockey Complete Music by Josh Cazier DJ   www.cmusic.com

 

Bartenders

Cheers and SwizzlesCheers and Swizzles Bar tending   http://www.cheersandswizzles.com/

Limos and Transportation

Exotic Transportation Exotic Transportation Phone 801-414-0535

download A Limousine Connection  www.limousinessaltlakecity.com/